T: 0044 (0) 2380 235205
F: 0044 (0) 2380 235207
E: info@ime-repairservices.co.uk
E: info@ime-engineeringandfabrication.co.uk

Contact Us

I.M.E Group Limited
Burnley Wharf Marine Parade
Southampton
SO14 5JF

Tel: 023 8023 5205
Mobile: 07766 311154 / 07795 594141
Fax: 023 8023 5207

Email: info@ime-repairservices.co.uk
Email: stores@ime-repairservices.co.uk

For Accounts
tina@ime-repairservices.co.uk 

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
Management Contact Details;
Paul Langford – Managing Director
Email: info@ime-repairservices.co.uk
Head Office: 02380 235205
Mobile: 07766 311154
Tina Langford – Financial Director
Email: tina@ime-repairservices.co.uk
Head Office: 02380 235205
Gary Hatch – Company Representative (Repairs Services & E&F)
Email: gary@ime-repairservices.co.uk
Direct Dial: 02380 173132
Mobile: 07917 886945
Head Office: 02380 235205
Karl Kerry – Operations Director (E&F)
Email: karl@ime-engineeringandfabrication.co.uk
Head Office: 02380 235205
Mobile: 07876 825196
Lewis Kew – Assistant Manager (E&F)
Email: lewis@ime-engineeringandfabrication.co.uk
Head Office: 02380 235205
Mobile: 07990 023536
Kevin Hunter – Electrical Technical Manager (Repair Services)
Email: kevin@ime-repairservices.co.uk
Head Office: 02380 235205
Mobile: 07795 594141
James Tudor – General Manager (Repair Services)
Email: james@ime-repairservices.co.uk
Head Office: 02380 235205
Mobile: 07920 098665
Steve Beck – Operations Manager (E&F)
Email: steve@ime-engineeringandfabrication.co.uk
Head Office: 02380 235205
Mobile: 07493 248782
24 HOUR CALL OUT – (IME GROUP LTD)
Mobile: 07766 311154 & 07876 825196
Email: info@ime-repairservices.co.uk

Our Customers Include:-

PETROCHEM ● MARINE ENGINEERING ● SHIP REFIT & REPAIR ●  ON BOARD - INSITU REPAIRS ● ENGINEERING & FABRICATION ● ELECTRICAL  SERVICES ● HEAVY ENGINEERING ● THERMAL IMAGING ● INSPECT & TEST ● MOTOR REWINDS ● PAT TESTING ● PANEL DESIGN & BUILD ● PLC ALARM & DRIVE SYSTEMS ● THERMAL IMAGING ● EMF TESTING ●

IME Group Ltd, Burnley Wharf Marine Parade, Southampton, SO14 5JF Fax: 023 8023 5207

www.ime-repairservices.co.uk